Role Name Institution
Chair Andrew Edmondson (known as “Ed”) University of Birmingham
Vice-chair Steven Chapman University of Bristol
Treasurer Richard Martin Strathclyde University
Secretary Deepak Aggarwal University of Bath
Communications Chris Collins University of Hull
EDIA Officer Polly Eccleston University of Bristol

If you are interested in joining the committee in the future then do get in touch for an informal chat.